Watch SAG Awards Online: Live Stream the 2021 Show

The 27th annual SAG Awards pass down Sunday April Four at nine p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT. Here is how you can watch from house.

It’s in the end April, because of this awards season is in its house stretch after delays that, through this level, want no additional explaining. One upside, or drawback, relying on the way you have a look at it, is shorter exhibit operating occasions. Relating to the 27th annual Screen Actors Guild (SAG) Awards this Sunday, April 4, the usually two-hour-long broadcast is now unfolding as a one-hour birthday party, simulcasting on TNT and TBS at nine p.m. ET and six p.m. PT. An encore appearing will apply on TNT at eight p.m. PT and 11 p.m. ET.

Listed below are all of the different ways you’ll be able to watch the exhibit. Along with linear broadcast, TNT and TBS subscribers can watch the SAG Awards reside the use of the networks’ internet sites, cell apps ( and TBS) and attached software apps (Roku, Apple TV, Amazon Hearth).

You should definitely music in to the legit reside pre-show, too. SAG Awards Sunday will likely be kicked off through an legit Screen Actors Guild Awards Pre-Display which can live-streamed on,, PeopleTV,,, in addition to on Other folks, EW, and PeopleTV Fb pages, Other folks, EW, and PeopleTV Twitter, and the Other folks and EW YouTube channels starting at eight p.m. ET and Five p.m. PT. All the way through the pre-show, Jason George (“Station 19,” “Gray’s Anatomy”) and JoBeth Williams (“The Large Relax,” “Poltergeist”) will announce the winners of the Union’s stunt honors.

This yr’s SAG Awards will spotlight and increase at the exhibit’s signature “I Am An Actor” tales thru humorous and intimate docuseries-inspired interviews, which will likely be woven right through the telecast. The exhibit will proceed its longstanding custom of honoring the exceptional performances of the previous yr with winner bulletins in 13 classes.

The overall listing of actors who will take part within the one-hour SAG Awards presentation come with Riz Ahmed (“Sound of Steel,” “Tycoon Mowgli”), Sterling Okay. Brown (“This Is Us,” “Black Panther”), Viola Davis (“Ma Rainey’s Black Backside,” “Fences”), Daveed Diggs (“Hamilton,” “Snowpiercer,” “Blindspotting”), Ethan Hawke (“The Excellent Lord Chook,” “The Northman”), Dan Levy (“Schitt’s Creek,” “Happiest Season”), Jason Sudeikis (“Ted Lasso,” “Saturday Night time Are living”) and the ensemble from Ted Lasso; in conjunction with Lily Collins (“Emily in Paris,” “Mank”), Not unusual (“Selma,” “The Hate U Give”), Ted Danson (“Mr. Mayor,” “Curb Your Enthusiasm”), Cynthia Erivo (“Genius: Aretha,” “Harriet”), Jimmy Fallon (“The This night Display Starring Jimmy Fallon”), Josh Gad (“Street 5,” “Central Park”), Henry Golding (“Snake Eyes: G.I. Joe Origins,” “Loopy Wealthy Asians”), Mindy Kaling (“The Mindy Venture,” “Overdue Night time”), Helen Mirren (“The Queen,” “High Suspect”), Rita Moreno (“West Facet Tale,” “One Day at a Time”), Daisy Ridley (“Homicide at the Orient Categorical,” “Celebrity Wars: Episode IX – The Upward push of Skywalker”), and Mary Steenburgen (“Zoey’s Atypical Playlist,” “Happiest Season”).

Signal Up: Stay on top of the latest breaking film and TV news! Sign up for our Email Newsletters here.

Source link

Tinggalkan Balasan

Alamat email Anda tidak akan dipublikasikan. Ruas yang wajib ditandai *